Endure Beaty System Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Endure Beaty System Comments


madley says: (2 years ago)
 0
Well so much like the many many complaints ive just read about revlante and endure free trial products....only having to pay shipping..haha bullshit! To check my debit credit visa it shows ive paid $115 plus various small charges to this fine company. Tsk tsk on them and their disgusting business practices..they are deceivers and liars and to work for this 'company' id be ashamed! They need to be reported to the bbb to start then forced to shut down! Theives



Pm2640gr says: (2 years ago)
 0
J'ai acheté c'est trois produit au montant de 3.98 +0.99 +1.96 plus taxe
et je recois un compte me chargeant 2 autres produit de plus revlanteskin 89.95 et get endure 149.95 que je n'ai pas commandé et que je ne veux pas.
I bought it is three produced in the amount of 3.98 0.99 1.96 more tax and I recois an account loading(charging) me 2 others produces furthermore revlanteskin 89.95 and get endure 149.95 that I did not command(order) and that I do not want.

Images intégrées 1




Comme vous voyez mon compte ce n'est pas une joke. Je suis une Québecoise francaise pas une niaiseuse. C'est ca votre tricherie. Vous chargez des produits que je n'ai pas commandés et que je n'ai pas recu. 238.90$ de plus et + les taxes.
As you see my account it is not a joke. I am a French Quebecker no stupid one. It is ca your deceit. You load products which I did not command and that I did not receive. $238.90 more and + taxes.

J'ai commencé à utilisé les trois produits donc je ne peux vous les retourner mais les deux autres produits que je n'ai pas que dois je faire?
I began in used three products thus I cannot return them to you but two other products that I have no that have to I make?(Then what to make?)

JE VOUS DEMANDE DE ME DESABONNER et de m'envoyer une confirmation de ma demande.
I ASK YOU TO CANCEL A SUBSCRIPTION TO ME and to send a confirmation of my demand.

Excuse my English I am french.

Pierrette Martel
2640 av. de La Bruère
Saint-Hyacinthe, Qc J2S 7E3
Tél (450) 252-8515 (I speak in french)

E.MAIL: farouche2640@g.mail.com



nitwit says: (2 years ago)
 0
disgusting company, outrageous, people must keep fighting this, don't let them get away with it.



burrorojo says: (2 years ago)
 0
I ordered the free trial kit from Endure Beauty system and paid the shipping fee as agreed. Not impressed with the results. Then a couple of weeks later I get a entry on my VISA statement for $104.45. I called the company and after a very long and taxing phone call I got them to cancel the order and give a 'returned merchandise address' and notice of cancellation. Then I waited, expecting a full kit to arrive so I could send it back. If I'd read the fine print I'd have realized that if you didn't cancel within 7 days then like magic the 7 day kit became a full fit - in price only!!! I called the company to ask what's up (still hadn't read the fine print) they wouldn't answer my call because I had cancelled the order. Sent them an email - no response. Two days ago I got yet another bill for $104.45 This is three weeks AFTER I received the cancellation notice from Endure. Today I spent some time on the phone with a rep from VISA to dispute the charges. He seemed pretty familiar with this company and it's way of doing business. Because I didn't return the trial package within the time guidelines I'm out of pocket $88.78 USD. Visa is disputing the most recent charges and I'm pretty sure I'm not on the hook for that. I saved all the email traffic with Endure.
Got to read that fine print! It's the first time I've been burned in 20 years of online buying and the worst part is that's it's my fault.
Derek



Mariemartha says: (2 years ago)
 0
Moi aussi, je étais choquée de voir une charge sur mon compte pour 176,41 pour un kit que je ne ai pas commandé. Je ne ai pas reçu et je n'en veux pas car je suis allergique à vos produits. Donc veillez me rembourser SVP.
Endure :8882605108 GB



006dman says: (2 years ago)
 0
I am currently on the phone with the company, waiting for a second supervisor who is supposedly going to tell me what the current service person is saying... i.e. that I have no recourse to the charges on my credit card because I did not respond within the 14 days.
How can a company be allowed to do business in this underhanded way! They are like robots in their repetition of "you signed off in two different places, and there is nothing we can do".

I don't usually get taken in by this kind of thing, and I am embarrassed that I did not check the reputation of the company before I placed an order. An expensive lesson.



hammy says: (3 years ago)
 0
I also agreed to your free trial, $2.95 turned into $3.36, when I called in to cancel the whole order I was informed Ii was being charged $57 which turned out to be $68. I spoke with 2 people who said there is nothing they can do to reverse charges. I read back the terms on their website.

Your 14 Day Trial Period will start when the order is placed. You will be responsible to pay Shipping and Handling charges for your shipment of Endure Beauty System of $5.98. If you wish to cancel your order within your Trial Period, simply call 1-888-924-8947 within 14 days of the order date and you will not be charged anything other than the shipping and handling fee.

There are complaints about your company all over the internet, nice way to make money by robbing people. just like sunshine55 I will not stop until it is resolved



md22 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I want to try your product, but I didn't expect to get charged on my credit card for a kit, that I didn't even order at an outrageous price. I was thinking that you will send me a sample to try your products and it's not that. So I didn't open the bottles of cream. Everything is still wrap. I want to send you back the package that I received. I want a reimbursement for what I have not open. I want to get this fixed and will not stop until it is resolved. Order Received: 08/03/2014 07:45pm, Order Number: 17398.



huxley6 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I too was shocked to see a charge on my account for 167.72 for a kit which I did not order. I have not received it and do not want it. Please take care of this huge error immediately. I will expect to hear from you asap. nisib@rogers.com



sunshine55 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I had agreed to try out your Endure product, I didn't expect to get charged on my credit card for a kit, that I didn't even order at an outrageous price. I want to get this fixed and will not stop until it is resolved. Order Received: 05/07/2014 12:42am
Order Number: 17398.





Post a comment for Endure Beaty System

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team